Single Core Brin de fil électrique souple Xhhw-2 Fil électrique à bas prix

 Single Core Brin de fil électrique souple Xhhw-2 Fil électrique à bas prix

Détails de Produit

Info de Base

Type: Isolé
Type de conducteur: Écrin
Matériau conducteur: Cuivre
Matériau de la gaine: PVC
Matériau isolant: PVC
Forme Matériel: Fil plat
Domaine d’application: Flame Retardant
Certificat: UL

Info Supplémentaire

Marque Déposée:RNEDA
Emballage:Soft Package
Standard:14AWG-1000kcmil
Origine:China
Capacité de Production:100000000m/Month

Description de Produit

 

Le cuivre Le fil de bâtiment XHHW Cable 2AWG avec homologué UL

 

1 demandeur de XHHW-2 câble:

 

  XHHW    Fils isolés  Sont  Généralement  Utilisés  Dans le  Secteur résidentiel,   Commercial  Et  Des  Bâtiments industriels  Et

  Installations  Pour  Le  But  De la    Distribution de puissance.

  Le  Câble  Est  Fabriqué  Dans  Les deux        Conducteurs de cuivre et aluminium  Et  Typiquement  A couru  Dans le  Conduit  Ou  D’autres    Bassins approuvés  Pour les  Services    Et d’alimentation,   Contrôle du circuit d’    Isolement wiringXHHW  Est  Évalué  Par  L’  Underwriters  Laboratories  (UL)  Pour  Être  Adapté  Pour une  Utilisation  Dans  Les  Emplacements secs  Jusqu’  À  90  Degrés  Celsius,   Ou  Dans  Des endroits humides  Jusqu’  À  75  Degrés  Celsius.

 

2 Standard de XHHW-2 câble:

Répertoriés  Par  UL  En tant que  Type  XHHW-2  Conformément à la  Norme  44  

 

  3 Construction d’XHHW-2 câble:

  Les conducteurs en aluminium sont XHHW-2 AlumaFlex AA-8000 alliage en aluminium de série, compact échoués.

L’  Isolement est une abrasion, l’humidité et thermodurci résistant à la chaleur polyéthylène réticulé. Dimensions de conducteur AWG 2 et  Plus résistant à la lumière du soleil énumérés et marqués en noir uniquement

 

  4 Spécification d’XHHW-2 câble:

Conducteurs XHHW-2 se conformer à la manière suivante:
• ASTM- toutes les normes applicables
• La norme UL 44
• NOM-ance 90 °C
• Spécification du gouvernement fédéral a-A-59544
• National Electrical Code, NFPA 70, Édition 2011
• NEMA WC 70 Exigences de construction
• 500 kcmil et plus produit SIMpull ®
• RoHS/Reach conforme

5 paramètres pour câble XHHW

COMPANY FROFILE:

Créé  En  1993,   Hebei  Huatong  De fils  Et  Câbles  Group  Co.   Ltd  Couvre  Une  Superficie de  Plus  De  220.000    Mètres carrés, de  Posséder  Plus  De  420  Définit le    Matériel de fabrication  Et de  Plus  De  250  Ensembles  D’    Équipement de test  Ou l’  Appareil.   Notre    Capacité de production annuelle    Est de  3  Milliards de    Yuan chinois.   Maintenant  Il y a    Plus  De  800  Employeurs  Dans  Notre  Société,   Parmi  Lesquels  Plus  De  150  Sont  Des techniciens.   Avec  Les    Efforts continus  De  Tous  Les  Employeurs,       Fils  Et  Câbles Hebei Huatong  Group  Co.   Ltd  A  Réalisé de  Grand  Développement  À  Devenir  Une    Entreprise moderne  Et  Un  De  L’  Ensemble,     Les entreprises de grande envergure  Dans    Le fil intérieur  Et    Industrie du câble.   Nos  Produits  Sont  Largement  Utilisés  Dans  Le  Domaine  De l’  Électricité  ,   Charbon, de  La métallurgie,     Industrie pétrochimique,   Chemin de fer,   La  Défense nationale, de  La construction,   L’aviation  Et  D’autres      Projets clés.   Nos  Produits  Ont  Une grande  Influence  Et de  Bonne  Réputation  Dans  Les deux        Sur le marché intérieur et dans le monde entier,   Tels  Que  Les  États-Unis  , la  Hollande,   L’Italie,   Russie,   Grande-Bretagne,   Australie,   Nouvelle  -Zélande,   L’Éthiopie,   Ghana,   L’Algérie, congo,   Moyen-Orient    Et  Asie du Sud    Et  Ainsi  De suite.  
Informations de la société:

 

  L’emballage:

FAQ:

(1)Quand puis-je obtenir le prix?

Habituellement nous cite dans les 6 heures après que nous recevons votre demande. Si vous êtes très urgent d’obtenir le prix, pleasecall nous ou nous dire dans votre e-mail afin que nous ferons ce qui concerne votre demande de priorité.

(2). Comment puis-je obtenir un échantillon pour vérifier votre qualité?

Après confirmation du prix, vous pouvez exiger pour les échantillons pour vérifier notre qualité. L’échantillon est libre, mais l’freightcharge devraient être payées.

(3). Combien de temps puis-je attendre pour obtenir de l’échantillon?

Après avoir payé les frais de transport et de nous envoyer des fichiers confirmé, les échantillons seront prêts pour la livraison en 3-7jours. Les échantillons seront envoyés à vous via express et arrivent en 3~5 jours. Vous pouvez utiliser votre propre express    Ou compte Prepay nous si vous ne disposez pas d’un compte.

(4). Quel est le délai de livraison pour la production de masse?

Honnêtement, il dépend de la quantité de commande et de la saison vous placez l’ordre. Le meilleur dossier nous garder est de  Fournir à 10 kilomètres de câbles sur une semaine. Généralement parlant, nous vous suggérons de commencer l’enquête de deux mois  Avant la date à laquelle vous souhaitez obtenir les produits à votre pays.

(5)Quels  Câbles ne Hua Tong manufature?     Pouvoir isolant en polyéthylène réticulé de  Câbles  Avec  Tension  Jusqu’  À  35kV,     Isolation PVC    Câbles d’alimentation,     Câble d’exploitation minière, le  Général        Câble flexible à gaine en caoutchouc,   Submersible      Câble de la pompe à huile,   Véhicule de locomotive de  Câbles,     Câble de l’élévateur,   Câble de bord,   Centrale nucléaire de    Câbles,       Câbles de la Direction générale des préfabriqués,   ABC  Câbles,     Câbles de commande,   Des  Câbles spéciaux,   Le    Bobinage du moteur  Reliant  Les conducteurs, les      Conducteurs multibrins en aluminium  (AAC)  Et  En aluminium      Renforcé en acier toronné-core  Conductor  (ACSR)  Ainsi  De suite.

  (6).   Dont  Les  Modalités de paiement  Acceptez    -vous?

 

A:   La    Condition de paiement  Varie selon les    Différents    Niveau de prix  Et  La  Valeur totale  De  Chaque  Contrat.

 

Les  Éléments suivants  Sont  La plupart des    Termes courants:

 

A. 100 %  TT  L’avance  De  Petite  Quantité de  Commandes.

 

B. 30%  T/T          Négociable acompte, de la balance de paiement  En conséquence.

Tags: , ,

Contact us

 

 

 

You May Like

  • No related articles

Lista de produtos

Single Core Flexible Strand Electric Wire Xhhw-2 Cheap Electrical Wire

Single Core Flexible Strand Electric Wire Xhhw-2 Cheap Electrical Wire

Single Core Flexible Strand Electric Wire Xhhw-2 Cheap Electrical Wire

Insulated

Stranded

Building Wire

Copper

PVC

PVC

Flat Wire

Flame Retardant

UL

Rneda

UL 44 Standard

Stranded Copper

PVC

14AWG-1000kcmil

75c Dry or Wet

Factory Price

as Per Order

600V

RNEDA

Soft Package

14AWG-1000kcmil

China

Product Description

 

Copper Building Wire XHHW Cable 2AWG with UL LISTED

 

1 Applicant of XHHW-2 cable:

 

 XHHW insulated wires are generally used in residential, commercial and industrial buildings and

 installations for the purpose of power distribution.

 The cable is manufactured in both copper and aluminum conductors and typically ran in conduit or other approved raceways for services, feeder and circuit wiringXHHW insulation is rated by the Underwriters Laboratories (UL) to be suitable for use in dry locations up to 90 degrees Celsius, or wet locations up to 75 degrees Celsius.

 

2 Standard of XHHW-2 cable:

Listed by UL as Type XHHW-2 per Standard 44 

 

 3 Construction of XHHW-2 cable:

 XHHW-2 aluminum conductors are AlumaFlex AA-8000 series aluminum alloy, compact stranded.

The insulation is an abrasion, moisture and heat resistant thermoset cross-linked polyethylene. Conductor sizes AWG 2 and larger listed and marked sunlight resistant in black only

 

 4 Specification of XHHW-2 cable:

XHHW-2 conductors comply with the following:
• ASTM- All Applicable Standards
• UL Standard 44
• NOM-ANCE 90° C
• Federal Specification A-A-59544
• National Electrical Code, NFPA 70, 2011 Edition
• NEMA WC 70 Construction Requirements
• 500kcmil and larger SIMpull ® Product
• RoHS/Reach Compliant

5 Parameters for XHHW cable

COMPANY FROFILE:

Established in 1993, Hebei Huatong Wires and Cables Group Co., Ltd covers an area more than 220,000 square meters, owning more than 420 sets manufacturing equipment and more than 250 sets of testing equipment or apparatus. Our annual production capacity is 3 billion Chinese Yuan. Now there are more than 800 employers in our company, among which more than 150 are technicians. With the continuous efforts from all the employers, Hebei Huatong Wires and Cables Group Co., Ltd has realized great development to become a modern enterprise and one of the comprehensive, largescale enterprises in domestic wire and cable industry. Our products are widely used in the field of electric power, coal, metallurgy, petrochemical industry, railway, national defense, construction, aviation and other national key projects. Our products have extensive influence and good reputation in both domestic and worldwide market, such as the United States, Holland, Italy, Russia, Britain, Australia, New Zealand, Ethiopia, Ghana, Algeria,Congo, Middle East and Southeast Asia and so on. 
Company information:

 

 Packing :

FAQ:

(1)When can I get the price?

We usually quote within 6 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are very urgent to get the price, pleasecall us or tell us in your e-mail so that we will regard your inquiry priority.

(2).How can I get a sample to check your quality?

After price confirmation, you can require for samples to check our quality. Sample is free, but the freightcharge should be paid.

(3).How long can I expect to get the sample?

After you pay the freight charge and send us confirmed files, the samples will be ready for delivery in 3-7days. The samples will be sent to you via express and arrive in 3~5 days. You can use your own express account or prepay us if you do not have an account.

(4).What about the lead time for mass production?

Honestly, it depends on the order quantity and the season you place the order.The best record we keep is delivering 10 kilometers cable within a week. Generally speaking, we suggest that you start inquiry two months before the date you would like to get the products at your country.

(5)What  cables does Hua Tong manufature?XLPE insulating power cables with voltage up to 35kV, PVC insulated power cables, mining cable, general rubber sheathed flexible cable, Submersible oil pump cable, locomotive vehicle cables, elevator cable,shipboard cable, nuclear station cables, prefabricated branch cables, ABC cables, control cables, special cables, the motor winding connecting conductors, aluminum stranded conductor (AAC) and aluminum stranded steel-core reinforced conductor (ACSR) so on.

 (6). Which payment terms do you accept?

 

A: The payment term varies with different price level and total value of every contract.

 

The following are most common terms:

 

a.100% TT advance for small amount orders.

 

b.30% T/T down payment, balance payment negotiable accordingly.

Tags: , ,

Contact us

[contact-form-7 id="9624" title="Contact Form News"]

You May Like

Product List